Truckin’ along…..

We are continuing to enjoy all of the fun activities that fall has to offer! This week we went to a Fall Festival at Sensations Therafun with lots of activities like bounce houses, face painting, a hay ride, and rock climbing.  All three of us love wearing different costumes and playing in them but for some reason, there are only pictures this week of Ryan dressed up.  On Sunday we had a fun morning in the park and then Aunt Kristen came over to play with us.  Kitt and Garet seem to be enjoying school and Ryan got to have a Farm Day at her school this week.  A petting zoo came which Ryan liked to see but not touch!  There are several fun things coming up at Coralwood including the Character Parade, the book fair and Pumpkin Patch so stay tuned!  Of course next weekend is Kitt and Garet’s 5th birthday so we are really getting excited about all that involves including some special visitors. See you next week!
DSC_0003DSC_0004DSC_0005DSC_0011DSC_0013DSC_0018DSC_0028DSC_0064DSC_0066DSC_0073

Happy Monday Girls! I’m happy that you’re enjoying the fall weather and all of the fun things to do outside when the weather is cooler. Poppy went camping this past weekend with some of his friends and had a good time. That climbing wall looks like lots of fun and I’d like to try doing that sometime with you. Granny and I are getting excited about coming to your house to see you all and to celebrate Kitt and Garet’s birthday this week. Garet, I heard you are not feeling well and I hope you get better very soon. Well, take care and I hope you all have a wonderful week. See you real soon! Love you lots! …Poppy

Hello Kitt, Garet and Ryan, I have had so much fun looking at your blog over and over! Every picture is so special, and I love everyone of them. Just one more day, and Poppy and I will be at your house. Can’t wait. So until tomorrow, I love you to the moon and stars and back!

2 thoughts on “Truckin’ along…..

  1. Happy Monday Girls! I’m happy that you’re enjoying the fall weather and all of the fun things to do outside when the weather is cooler. Poppy went camping this past weekend with some of his friends and had a good time. That climbing wall looks like lots of fun and I’d like to try doing that sometime with you. Granny and I are getting excited about coming to your house to see you all and to celebrate Kitt and Garet’s birthday this week. Garet, I heard you are not feeling well and I hope you get better very soon. Well, take care and I hope you all have a wonderful week. See you real soon! Love you lots! …Poppy

  2. Hello Kitt, Garet and Ryan, I have had so much fun looking at your blog over and over! Every picture is so special, and I love everyone of them. Just one more day, and Poppy and I will be at your house. Can’t wait. So until tomorrow, I love you to the moon and stars and back!

Leave a Reply

