More fall fun!

We had a fun week of enjoying some more fall festivities. Mommy and Ryan went with Uncle Mark and Aunt Kristen to the Botanical Gardens to see the pumpkins. On Saturday we all went to Jaemor Farms for some fall fun including a hay ride, a pumpkin train, a corn maze, some yummy food and lots of fun games.  On Sunday we went with Joyce, A.J., and Ms. Adams to see Frozen on Ice.  It was awesome–thank you GAMA for such a great early birthday present!  We are enjoying all of the fun things that fall has to bring and are also looking forward to having a day off of school tomorrow.
DSC_0010DSC_0016DSC_0017DSC_0092DSC_0098DSC_0109DSC_0125DSC_0131DSC_0144DSC_0152DSC_0155DSC_0156DSC_0160DSC_0163DSC_0165DSC_0169DSC_0171

You girls make fall look like so much fun! I don’t think I have ever walked through a corn maze so you have done something Granny has never done. Of course, I wish I could have been with you at the Frozen show as it appears you were thrilled to be there. I am glad you got to spend some time with Uncle Mark before he came here. But, we are counting the days until we are all together for your birthday celebration. So for now I am sending you love and prayers.

One thought on “More fall fun!

  1. You girls make fall look like so much fun! I don’t think I have ever walked through a corn maze so you have done something Granny has never done. Of course, I wish I could have been with you at the Frozen show as it appears you were thrilled to be there. I am glad you got to spend some time with Uncle Mark before he came here. But, we are counting the days until we are all together for your birthday celebration. So for now I am sending you love and prayers.

Leave a Reply

