A few fun pictures!

So one or two of you missed us last week–sorry but we didn’t have any pictures!  As you can see Garet lost her first tooth this week!  She was very excited and left it in the kitchen with a note.  When she woke up the next morning there was a glittery $2 bill and a note from the tooth fairy.  We also got a super fun early birthday present from Uncle Michael.  Mommy was not so happy when we woke her up at 6:00 Sunday morning wanting to play with it!  Everything was pretty routine this week so here are a few pictures and also a couple of videos.  We hope you enjoy!
DSC_0002DSC_0015DSC_0019DSC_0025DSC_0027DSC_0028DSC_0037DSC_0044


 
Sorry the week got away from me, but I just finished looking at the blog for the third time this morning. It was great, and I am already awaiting tonight’s blog. I know it will be exciting. I hope you have a fun Sunday. I am sending you lots of love and kisses. Granny

Hi Girls! It’s good to see you back again. I missed your blog last week, so I especially enjoyed this week’s blog. Garet, congratulations on losing your first tooth. do you miss it and does it feel strange without it? The tooth fairy was very good to you bringing you that special glittery 2 dollar bill. I also enjoyed looking at all the photos and videos of your week’s activities. Ryan, you are really starting to pick up on the ballet moves by watching your big sister. And, Kitt, it looks like you are enjoying the see-saw that Uncle Michael bought for your and Garet’s birthday. I’m so glad that you all seem to be so happy in all your activities. Well, I’d better go for now, so take care and I wish you a very good week and look forward to your next blog. Love you all! …Poppy

2 thoughts on “A few fun pictures!

  1. Sorry the week got away from me, but I just finished looking at the blog for the third time this morning. It was great, and I am already awaiting tonight’s blog. I know it will be exciting. I hope you have a fun Sunday. I am sending you lots of love and kisses.

  2. Hi Girls! It’s good to see you back again. I missed your blog last week, so I especially enjoyed this week’s blog. Garet, congratulations on losing your first tooth. do you miss it and does it feel strange without it? The tooth fairy was very good to you bringing you that special glittery 2 dollar bill. I also enjoyed looking at all the photos and videos of your week’s activities. Ryan, you are really starting to pick up on the ballet moves by watching your big sister. And, Kitt, it looks like you are enjoying the see-saw that Uncle Michael bought for your and Garet’s birthday. I’m so glad that you all seem to be so happy in all your activities. Well, I’d better go for now, so take care and I wish you a very good week and look forward to your next blog. Love you all! …Poppy

Leave a Reply

