Spring has sprung…..at least for now!

The weather this week was beautiful so we spent a lot of time outside. Mommy went with Ryan, Aunt Kristen and Uncle Mark to the Botanical Gardens one day and then on Saturday we all went to Piedmont Park to play. We love Saturdays at the park because the popsicle cart is there and because the hoola hoops are out. We had fun yesterday with Aunt Kristen and Uncle Mark while Mommy and Daddy celebrated Mommy’s birthday a few days early. There are some fun pictures this week of us enjoying being outside. Earlier in the week a leprechaun snuck into Coralwood and made a mess in Kitt and Garet’s classroom. He left coins and chocolate all over the place! We also went to pick out “big girl” glasses which you will probably see in next week’s pictures. We hope you are enjoying the warmer weather. We are looking forward to a fun week ahead!

DSC_0003 DSC_0018 DSC_0022 DSC_0030 DSC_0032 DSC_0043 DSC_0048 DSC_0062 DSC_0080 DSC_0099 DSC_0118 DSC_0131 DSC_0143 DSC_0175 DSC_0202 BG

What beautiful pictures your mom took this week. Such beautiful flowers – I wish they grew in my yard! Of course, I know how much you girls like the Popsicles at the park. They really are unique and delicious. Are the hoopla hoops new at the park? I hope you have better luck twirling them than I do. I can’t get my body coordinated to do it. I am glad your mom and dad got a date night for your mom’s birthday, and you had terrific babysitters. This time next week I will be at your house so know we will have a fun time. Only one more week of school, and then it’s spring break. It will be fun for you to spend it in Pensacola. Have another glorious week. I am sending you love and kisses. Granny

One thought on “Spring has sprung…..at least for now!

  1. What beautiful pictures your mom took this week. Such beautiful flowers – I wish they grew in my yard! Of course, I know how much you girls like the Popsicles at the park. They really are unique and delicious. Are the hoopla hoops new at the park? I hope you have better luck twirling them than I do. I can’t get my body coordinated to do it. I am glad your mom and dad got a date night for your mom’s birthday, and you had terrific babysitters. This time next week I will be at your house so know we will have a fun time. Only one more week of school, and then it’s spring break. It will be fun for you to spend it in Pensacola. Have another glorious week. I am sending you love and kisses. Granny

Leave a Reply

