Pictures please

There are lots of pictures from this week so we hope you enjoy them all! We had a really fun week again. On Thursday Mommy, Ryan and Aunt Kristen came to school to see Kitt and Garet sing in their school program. It was fun for all.  On Thursday night we had a fabulous time at the Botanical Gardens Festival of Lights.  We had S’Mores, in addition to seeing all the spectacular lights and trains. Friday at school, it was Superhero Day so some super hero friends came to our school.  On Saturday we went to Macon for Parky’s 3rd birthday party and then back to his house to play for a little while.  This was the first time we met his baby brother, Patrick.  After the party we went to our neighborhood clubhouse for a fall festival where we rode ponies and did some other fun activities.  Sunday we all overslept (must have needed it) so took it easy most of the day.  Aunt Kristen came with us to get our hair cut.  Check out our new dos down below!  Our biggest news this week is that Ryan is walking!!!  As everyone predicted once she decided she was ready she would let go of the finger and take off.  She turned 18 months old on Thursday and started walking on Saturday.  She is so excited about it, too!  We hope you have a great week and enjoy all of these pictures!
DSC_0015DSC_0028DSC_0029DSC_0033DSC_0038DSC_0040DSC_0045DSC_0049DSC_0057DSC_0061DSC_0070DSC_0073DSC_0099DSC_0115DSC_0128DSC_0160DSC_0218DSC_0249DSC_0272DSC_0275DSC_0281DSC_0290DSC_0291DSC_0299DSC_0308DSC_0317DSC_0318DSC_0324superhero1superhero2

Indeed it was a busy week for all of you – so many pictures which were fantastic. Looks as though it was cold in your area with everyone bundled up. Of course, I love your new hairdos – Ryan getting her first haircut didn’t appear to be a happy one for her. How exciting that she is now walking – I have played her video so many times as it is so entertaining. Look out sisters as she will be chasing you all around. Aunt Kristen also told me that Kitt and Garet may get to go swimming this week as she babysits Ryan. I know how much you enjoy that. Also glad to see you are not afraid of ponies. Isn’t it fun riding them? It’s getting closer to Thanksgiving, and I understand you’re practicing what you are thankful for. No doubts with me – I’m thankful for you sweet girls. I love you and pray for you daily. With kisses, Granny

Hello super heroes Kitt and Garet and walker Ryan! Wow, you sure have had a lot of activities to keep you busy this past week and they all looked like fun too. I’m sorry the weather did not allow you to get your Christmas photos taken. I love your new hair-dos and hope you are happy with them too. I imagine you are back at Coralwood today and learning lots of new things. Are you still enjoying going to Coralwood every day? It’s raining at Granny and Poppy’s house today so I’ll be inside most of the day getting caught up on little chores that I’ve been putting off for a while. Ryan, keep up the good work on your walking. You looked like you had been walking on your own for months when I saw the video. I think you just enjoy holding someone’s hand, don’t you? Take care girls and I hope to see you soon. Love you lots! …Poppy

2 thoughts on “Pictures please

  1. Indeed it was a busy week for all of you – so many pictures which were fantastic. Looks as though it was cold in your area with everyone bundled up. Of course, I love your new hairdos – Ryan getting her first haircut didn’t appear to be a happy one for her. How exciting that she is now walking – I have played her video so many times as it is so entertaining. Look out sisters as she will be chasing you all around. Aunt Kristen also told me that Kitt and Garet may get to go swimming this week as she babysits Ryan. I know how much you enjoy that. Also glad to see you are not afraid of ponies. Isn’t it fun riding them? It’s getting closer to Thanksgiving, and I understand you’re practicing what you are thankful for. No doubts with me – I’m thankful for you sweet girls. I love you and pray for you daily. With kisses, Granny

  2. Hello super heroes Kitt and Garet and walker Ryan! Wow, you sure have had a lot of activities to keep you busy this past week and they all looked like fun too. I’m sorry the weather did not allow you to get your Christmas photos taken. I love your new hair-dos and hope you are happy with them too. I imagine you are back at Coralwood today and learning lots of new things. Are you still enjoying going to Coralwood every day? It’s raining at Granny and Poppy’s house today so I’ll be inside most of the day getting caught up on little chores that I’ve been putting off for a while. Ryan, keep up the good work on your walking. You looked like you had been walking on your own for months when I saw the video. I think you just enjoy holding someone’s hand, don’t you? Take care girls and I hope to see you soon. Love you lots! …Poppy

Leave a Reply

