News from Florida

We had a really fun week and now we are in Florida! At the beginning of the week, Garet earned her scooter! She was so excited to have gotten it and loves riding it almost every day. In fact, we even brought our scooters with us to Florida.  Garet continues to swim really well and Kitt loves being in the water.  Of course, Ryan enjoys watching everyone and soaking it all in.    We drove to Florida yesterday and are having a great time.  We have been playing outside, swimming a lot, playing at the park, playing with all kinds of things at Granny and Poppy’s and we even got to ride in Poppy’s truck to go get ice cream (yes, we had car seats!!)  We are looking forward to a lot of fun while we are here.  We will send you an update next week!
DSC_0002 DSC_0007 DSC_0010 DSC_0029 DSC_0056 DSC_0058 DSC_0060 DSC_0070 DSC_0079 DSC_0172 DSC_0180 DSC_0224 DSC_0244 DSC_0249 DSC_0257

Cherubs!  I’m so happy to see that you’re having such a good time at Granny and Poppy’s house, but I miss you back here in Georgia! :( My big bathtub wasn’t the same without a weekend visit from its favorite cherubs. I’m so glad I decided to come down and visit Florida when you’ll be there. Kitten, are you taking good care of my doll Dorothy? GG, were you so excited about getting your scooter that you went out and rode it in your jammy-jams, you silly girl?!?! And RyRy, it looks like someone found something nice (and extra oily!) to rub on your little bites. I bet they’ll be all healed in no time!  I can’t wait to see you all on Friday. Until then, have a great time with even MORE people who love you so much!

XOXOXO, Aunt Kristen

One thought on “News from Florida

  1. Cherubs!

    I’m so happy to see that you’re having such a good time at Granny and Poppy’s house, but I miss you back here in Georgia! 😦 My big bathtub wasn’t the same without a weekend visit from its favorite cherubs. I’m so glad I decided to come down and visit Florida when you’ll be there. Kitten, are you taking good care of my doll Dorothy? GG, were you so excited about getting your scooter that you went out and rode it in your jammy-jams, you silly girl?!?! And RyRy, it looks like someone found something nice (and extra oily!) to rub on your little bites. I bet they’ll be all healed in no time!

    I can’t wait to see you all on Friday. Until then, have a great time with even MORE people who love you so much!

    XOXOXO,

    Aunt Kristen

Leave a Reply

