Lots of visitors!

We had so many of our favorite people come and see us this week!  We had a visit from Granny for a few days which as always was a lot of fun.  We also had a one day visit from Emily, Frankie and their mommy, Kate.  Of course, we always enjoy it when they come to play.  We played at our house and then went for one of our favorite things: pizza!  We also had a short visit from Parky, Aunt LeAnn and Karol.  We didn’t get to play much with Parky because it was our nap time, but we will see them again soon.  Our friends Jen and Jennifer came over a for a little while, too, but mainly so that they could go have dinner with Mommy and Daddy.  Of course, we did our usual school activities as well.  We also started back to music class this weekend.  As always, Kitt enjoyed herself, but Garet also had a good time–remember she has been really shy the past few times we have done music.  Mommy went to see her doctor this week, too, and he says everything sounds good with our new baby!  We hope you enjoy the pictures and will check back with us next week!

DSC_0003DSC_0009DSC_0016DSC_0025DSC_0033DSC_0035DSC_0041DSC_0053DSC_0058DSC_0071

Hello Kitt and Garet, What a wonderful time I had with you last week – I just wish my visit could have been longer, but I will be back to see you next month. It was fun playing ball with both of you. Garet, you open your mouth “real wide” before you toss the ball!! And, Kitt, you have to make sure everything is placed just the right way. Even Elmo has to be sitting the right way when you go to bed with him!!! I have to keep my eyes on you every minute because you can disappear if I turn my back for just a second. I hope you have a fun filled week. Love you lots, Granny

Hello girls! How are you doing today? Did you have a nice time at your pre-school? I enjoyed reading about last week’s activities and especially liked looking at your new photos. Garet, was it fun wearing that big hat? And Kitt, you looked like you were having a good time pushing the stroller with monkey in it, wearing the cat in the hat hat. I’ll bet you were happy to see Emmy, Frankie and Parky too. I hope you’re having a good and fun filled week. Love you! …Poppy

2 thoughts on “Lots of visitors!

  1. Hello Kitt and Garet, What a wonderful time I had with you last week – I just wish my visit could have been longer, but I will be back to see you next month. It was fun playing ball with both of you. Garet, you open your mouth “real wide” before you toss the ball!! And, Kitt, you have to make sure everything is placed just the right way. Even Elmo has to be sitting the right way when you go to bed with him!!! I have to keep my eyes on you every minute because you can disappear if I turn my back for just a second. I hope you have a fun filled week. Love you lots, Granny

  2. Hello girls! How are you doing today? Did you have a nice time at your pre-school? I enjoyed reading about last week’s activities and especially liked looking at your new photos. Garet, was it fun wearing that big hat? And Kitt, you looked like you were having a good time pushing the stroller with monkey in it, wearing the cat in the hat hat. I’ll bet you were happy to see Emmy, Frankie and Parky too. I hope you’re having a good and fun filled week. Love you! …Poppy

Leave a Reply

